Local Links

Brentford Community Council: www.brentfordcc.org.uk


Brentford Chamber of Commerce: http://www.brentfordchamber.org/


Brentford Dock Residents Association: www.brentforddockresidents.co.uk


Brentford FC Community Trust: http://www.brentfordfccst.com/


Brentford Gallery, Johnson's island: www.brentfordgallery.co.uk


Brentford High Street Steering Group: http://www.brentfordhighstreet.com/


Brentford School for Girls: http://www.brentford.hounslow.sch.uk/


Brentford Transition Town: http://transitionbrentford.wordpress.com/


Brentford TW8: http://www.brentfordtw8.com/


Brentford and Isleworth Quakers: www.brentfordandisleworthquakers.org.uk


Cultivate London: http://www.cultivatelondon.org/farm-locations/brentford-lock/


Docking Station Brentford: http://docking-station.org.uk/


Ealing Fields Residents Association: http://www.efra.org.uk/


Equippers Church Brentford: www.equippers.co.uk


London Borough of Hounslow: www.hounslow.gov.uk


Heritage Afloat: www.heritageafloat.org.uk/


Hounslow Chamber of Commerce: www.hounslowchamber.org.uk/


Hounslow Heritage Guides: www.hounslow-heritage.org.uk/


Hounslow Homes Brentford: http://www.hounslowhomes.org.uk/index.htm


MSO Marine Brentford: www.msomarine.co.uk/


Parish of Brentford: http://www.parishofbrentford.org.uk


Watermans: www.watermans.org.uk/